Baseball

11/12 Baseball

ERPR Fall 2020 Area League Baseball Schedule

Sep 10 - Nov 5, 2020
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Harr. Paris (0 - 0)
11/12 Baseball

Schedule

Thursday, September 10, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P111 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F1 ER Skiles
Harr. Paris
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P44 6:00 PM Ooltewah Harr. Paris
Ool 2-Owls-Dang
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P92 7:25 PM East Brainerd Harr. Paris
EB 2-Cubs
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P80 7:25 PM Camp Jordan - F1 Harr. Paris
ER Scroggs
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P108 6:00 PM Harrison SH Hindman 1
Harr. Paris
P116 7:15 PM Harrison EB 1 Braves
Harr. Paris
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P35 6:00 PM Harrison Harr. Paris
F.O. 12U Bates
P90 7:15 PM Harrison F.O. 12U Bates
Harr. Paris
Monday, October 05, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P26 6:00 PM Ooltewah Harr. Paris
EB 1 Braves
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P25 7:25 PM Camp Jordan - F1 ER Scroggs
Harr. Paris
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 6:00 PM Ooltewah Harr. Paris
Ool 1 Braves-Harrell
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 6:00 PM Snow Hill Harr. Paris
SH Stuarte 3