Baseball

11/12 Baseball

ERPR Fall 2020 Area League Baseball Schedule

Sep 10 - Nov 5, 2020
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


SH Hindman 1 (0 - 0)
11/12 Baseball

Schedule

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 6:00 PM East Brainerd EB 1 Braves
SH Hindman 1
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P104 6:00 PM Snow Hill ER Scroggs
SH Hindman 1
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P115 7:25 PM Snow Hill SH Hindman 1
SH Shadden 2
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P108 6:00 PM Harrison SH Hindman 1
Harr. Paris
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 7:25 PM Ooltewah SH Hindman 1
Ool 2-Owls-Dang
Monday, October 05, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P64 6:00 PM Snow Hill SH Hindman 1
EB 2-Cubs
P9 7:25 PM Snow Hill EB 2-Cubs
SH Hindman 1
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P75 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F1 SH Hindman 1
ER Skiles
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P58 7:25 PM Snow Hill F.O. 12U Bates
SH Hindman 1
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P32 7:25 PM Snow Hill SH Stuarte 3
SH Hindman 1
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P85 7:25 PM Snow Hill SH Shadden 2
SH Hindman 1